Kontakta oss

Adress

Boxholm Mejeri
Älvkullevägen 7
590 12 Boxholm 
Telefon: 0142 - 29 33 30  
Fax: 0142 - 500 77  
E-post: info@boxholmsost.se

Kontorstider: kl 8-15
Lunchstängt: kl 12-13
Kartan
Mejeriet och ostbutiken ligger i området Fällhagen i Boxholm.

GPS-koordinater

WGS 84 (lat, lon): N 58° 11.820', E 15° 2.745'
WGS 84 decimal (lat, lon): 58.19700, 15.04575
RT90: 6452845, 1455339
SWEREF99: 6450644, 502689

Kontaktpersoner

Christer Lundin

Christer Lundin

VD/försäljning/marknad
Tel: 0142 - 29 33 33
christer.lundin@boxholmsost.se
David Knutsson

David Knutsson

Teknisk chef
Tel: 0142 - 29 33 43
david.knutsson@boxholmsost.se
Tomas Palmkvist

Tomas Palmkvist

Produktion
Tel: 0142 - 29 33 32
tomas.palmkvist@boxholmsost.se
Anna-Karin Ek Hallén

Anna-Karin Ek Hallén

Växel/order
Tel: 0142 - 29 33 30
anna-karin.ek@boxholmsost.se



Bild saknas

Viktoria Andersson

Ekonomi/administration
Tel: 0142 - 29 33 42
viktoria.andersson@boxholmsost.se



Bild saknas

Peter Hwasser

Controller/Ekonomi/administration
Tel: 0142 - 29 33 38
peter.hwasser@boxholmsost.se

Anna Hoff

Anna Hoff

Ostbutiken
Tel: 0142-29 33 36
anna.hoff@boxholmsost.se